List of Stewards and Officers

  

Chapter Officers:

President

Cyndi Olvera

president@csueumb.org

831-582-4228 cell: 238-6980

Vice President  

Flavia Calusdian

vp@csuemb.org

831-582-3033

Treasurer

Janine De Leon

treasurer@csueumb.org

831-582-3629

Secretary

Paul Seagal 

secretary@csueumb.org

 831-582-3998

Chief Steward

Jason Filice

chiefsteward@csueumb.org

831-582-4483

Organizing Chair

Phil Esparaza

pesparza@csumb.edu

organizing@csueumb.org

 

 

 

 

 

831-582-3618

Unit 2 Rep

VACANT

 

 

Unit 5 Rep

VACANT

 

 

Unit 7 Rep

Stacey Malone

 bu7@csueumb.org

 

831-582-4370

Unit 9 Rep

Gus Leonard

bu9@csueumb.org

 

 

831-582-4446

Labor Rep

Andrew Heller

aheller@csueu.org

650.690.2579 Ofc
707.548.2125 Cell
888.415.1628 Fax

 

 

 

 

Chapter Stewards:

Danitza Alvizar-Fernandez

xanitzio17@yahoo.com

831-582-4075

Flavia Calusdian

vp@csueumb.org

831-582-3033

Reyola Carlisle

rcarlisle@csumb.edu

831-582-3506

Chris Carpenter

carpentertv@gmail.com

ccarpenter@csumb.edu

831-582-3772

Janine De Leon

treasurer@csueumb.org

831-582-3629

Phil Esparza

organizing@csueumb.org

pesparza@csumb.edu

831-582-3618

Gus Leonard

bu9@csueumb.org

831-582-4446

Cyndi Olvera

president@csueumb.org

831-582-4228

Vacant

 bu7@csueumb.org

831-582-4564

Paul Seagal

seagalpaul@yahoo.com

pseagal@csumb.edu

831-582-3998

Jason Filice,

Chief Steward

chiefsteward@csueumb.org

831-582-4483

Reyola Carlisle

rcarlisle@csumb.edu

831-582-3506

 Eva Salas

evanjelina.lopez@gmail.com

831-582-3751

 Sathyan Sundaram

sathyan@ssundaram.com

831-582-3519